Copy of PURPFL1x.jpg (19748 bytes)
You are invited to join me and chat about our beloved Feathered Kids each Monday at  2am GMT - 6pm PDT - 8pm CST - 9pm EST - 9pm MST.  We will chat  for about 1 hour.  See you Monday.  Anytime I am not here please feel free
to stay and chat with the rest of the bird-lovers.

                                                             Jacqueline

 

 

     Any question that you would like answered by chat at a different time please email request.                                            
                                                         sherem.gif (16292 bytes)

       Home StockBird  Feathered Kids & More   Feathered Link FeatheredWebs   WingClips WoodStockBird